Mannschaft Name, Vorname Stra├če Plz. Ort Telefon Mobil Mail
A-Jugend Forbes, Larry 0176/93184441 larryforbes@web.de
A-Jugend Feindel Rolf 0172/7240306  
B-Jugend Schurer Dorian

Godramsteiner Hauptstr. 166

76829 Landau- Godramstein 0171/3482030 dorian-schurer@web.de
B-Jugend Foos, Jürgen Hauptstr.21 76835 Burrweiler 06345 / 953422 0151 / 50534355 melanie-juergen@t-online.de
C-Jugend Sigmund, Jörg Freiherr-vom-Stein-Str. 18 67435 Neustadt 06321 / 68101 0172 / 6221706 joerg.sigmund@datevnet.de
C-Jugend Lauth, Stefan Kaltenbrunnstraße 10 76829 Ranschbach 06345 / 9496958 0179 / 2107876 stefan-lauth@t-online.de
D-Jugend Götz, Manfred Zum Sonnenberg 8 76835 Gleisweiler 06345 / 918239 0170 / 2010715 manfred.goetz@telekom.de
D-Jugend Dworatschek, Achim Am Altenberg 11 76857 Gossersweiler 01726773424 achimdw@web.de
E1+E2-Jugend Storck, Rudolf Im Löhl 76829 Landau 06341 / 81286 rudolf.storck@t-online.de
E1-Jugend Fitzthum, Gerhart Queichstraße 26 76833 Siebeldingen 06345 / 959836 fitzthum@gmx.de
E2-Jugend Bernhard, Christian Am Daschberg 3 76831 Birkweiler 06345 / 949837 0176 / 65974627 chrischdl.bernhard@googlemail.com
E-Jugend Torw. Trainer Metzger, Peter In der Goldgrube 9 76831 Birkweiler 06345 / 919499 0151 / 14834220 metzger@rial.de
F1+F2-Jugend Förg, Jochen Kaltenbrunnstraße 55 76829 Ranschbach 06345 / 919367 0174 / 7697501 j_foerg@web.de
F1-Jugend Götz, Stefan Hainbachtalstr. 9 76835 Gleisweiler 06345 / 7681 marion.goetz@gmx.de
F2-Jugend Burkhart, Klaus In der Goldgrube 6 76831 Birkweiler 06345 / 407106 0152 / 54646105 Klaus.Burkhart@wald-rlp.de
Bambinis Kuntz, Peter Lettenpfad 2 76833 Frankweiler 06345 / 938377 0176 / 41153620 peanda1@web.de
Bambinis Schranz, Christian
Fenster schliessen